Elections

Elections for CoADE officers are held annually at the Fall CoADE Conference. The President, Vice President, President-Elect, and Past President each serve a term of one year. The Treasurer, Secretary, and Webmaster each serve a term of two years.

CoADE Officers

Meet Our Officers for 2015-2016:

Place Holder

Valerie Lotz

President

Emily Forand
Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs

719-428-0380
emily.forand@ppcc.edu

Vice President

Valerie Lotz
Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs

719-281-7205
256-763-3452 Valerie.lotz@ppcc.edu

Place Holder

Place Holder

President-Elect

Becky Cranwell
Northeastern Junior College, Sterling

970-521-6765
Rebecka.cranwell@njc.edu

Past President

Aaron Leff
Front Range Community College, Westminster

Aaron.leff@frontrange.edu

Joe Southcott

Kimi Kelly

Treasurer

Joe Southcott
Associate Dean of College Preparation
Pikes Peak Community College
Colorado Springs

(719) 502-3569
joe.southcott@ppcc.edu

Secretary

Kimi Kelly
Arts Department English Faculty
Otero Junior College, La Junta

(719) 384-6849 kimi.kelley@ojc.edu

Ray Brown

 

 

Webmaster

Ray Brown
Professor, Developmental Mathematics
Aims Community College

(970) 339-6684
ray.brown@aims.edu